The Missouri River Educational Cooperative (MREC) is one of eight Regional Educational Associations (REA) in North Dakota. We are comprised of 39 School Districts, 10 Cooperating Parties including 7 Colleges/Universities 2 Private Schools and YCC.

On behalf of our staff, governing board, and member schools, we would like to welcome you to our website. The following pages will give you an idea of the programs we offer to our member schools. Our staff is dedicated to supporting and assisting our member schools in any way possible.